top of page

She’s Living Poetry

L. L. Parker

Price ($):


Book Description

L.L. Parker's debut poetry book "She's Living Poetry" is a combination of 21 intimate poems and 21 journal prompts. Organized into four sections: She’s Perfectly Imperfect, She’s Passionately Indulged, She’s Spiritually Inclined, and She’s Inspirationally Alluring; each chapter serves a purpose to take the reader on a journey of heartbreak, romance, spirituality, and self-love while providing the opportunity for you to encounter personal reflections and journal your personal thoughts.

Book Review

Each poem is full of excitement. Very rarely have I run across books that include a journal for your thoughts as well, poems were full of life and well written.


Poetry, Romance, Religion & Spirituality, Women's Voices

Reader Approved
bottom of page